Home.. Sweet home

A trip to trivandrum, after almost 4 months. On the last trip, I had to hide my "colorful" hair under a cap all the time. Meeting relatives and neighbours was painful… picturize me in a mundu, shirt, and a cap. 🙂

 No bus journey of mine (to trivandrum) would be complete without rains on the way. Its almost as if the city is welcoming me with tears, crying out "Why the hell is he coming here again ?". 🙂

 The rains have returned… yesterday. 

This entry was posted in Psycho. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Home.. Sweet home

  1. bookseeker says:

    And Bangalore is probably in tears of joy?? 😉

  2. karram says:

    @bookseeker
    Possible 🙂

  3. naveen says:

    great, njoy ur trip… long break ?
    and btw – do u have a snap of that mundu, shirt and a CAP ;D ?

  4. karram says:

    @naveen :
    Not very long. Just 3 days. Visiting home after 4 months, so lots of things to do here.
    What makes you think I would give you a photo like that ? 🙂

  5. naveen says:

    cheap publicity could be one reason 😉
    (….runs and hides….)

  6. karram says:

    @naveen:
    reminds me.. Shall i upload that photo of yours ? 🙂

  7. bookseeker says:

    Happy birthday man!..

  8. karram says:

    @bookseeker :
    thanks a lot :).

  9. srinivas says:

    Yes i was wondering i will get a good bye letter from karram as well [like the way we are getting mails ;)].. Thank god you are in a trip enjoy!!!

  10. karram says:

    @ srinivas :
    Have no such fear. 🙂

  11. kiron says:

    Belated happy birthday 🙂

  12. karram says:

    @ kiron :
    Thanks :).

  13. Lakshmi says:

    Happy Bday Karram.
    As is evident, I’m way behind the times.

  14. karram says:

    @ Laks :
    Thanks a lot.

    @ Readers (:)) :
    For some reason, I am not getting mails when someone marks a comment in my blog. Hence I would be a bit slow to respond to comments.

Leave a comment